I Walked the Edges of Faith

 

I walked the edge of faith

Seen what it’s like to believe

And to not believe.

I walked the edge of faith

Spent time on my knee’s

And time trying to hide from what I believed.

I walked the edge of faith

And always at the end

It was the face of Christ

Who pulled me through…

Copyright Michelle R Kidwell

Jan.10.2005

Actually inspired by guest speakers we had at church yesterday, I didn’t get to hear most of what they said because I was with the kids, but at the end of service they prayed for me, and the women my age touched on some things that she could not have known unless the Lord spoke to her…

Leave a Reply

