It Was More Than Passion It Was Love

 

 

 

For the first time,

Yesteday,

I saw the closest I have seen,

To what Christ went through,

For sinners like me,

He was beaten and flogged,

Abused and torn,

Whipped and scorned,

Yesterday watching,

The Passion of the Christ,

My life was once again,

Changed,

As I realized,

How much Christ went through,

For me…

 

Copyright Michelle R Kidwell

Feb,27,2004

I was a Christian before seeing this movie, but after seeing it I believe my Faith is even stronger…

 

Warning:

The Passion of the Christ is not am easy film to watch but it is an important film to watch

Leave a Reply

