Book Review:  Tired of Apologizing For a Church I Don’t Belong To


Tired of Apologizing for a Church I Don’t Belong To

Spirituality without Stereotypes, Religion without Ranting
by Lillian Daniel

FaithWords / Center Street

FaithWords
Christian

Pub Date 20 Sep 2016 

I was given a copy of Tired of Apologizing for a Church I Don’t Belong To through the publisher and their partnership with Netgalley in exchange for my honest review which is as follows:

Tired of Apologizing for a Church I Don’t Belong To is in a very real way a reminde not to be so quick to judge others.  It shows us that we should not tolerate making assumptions about our fellow Christians anymore than we do about anyone else.

The author goes on to say we don’t have a problem with doubt, but rather we have a problem of uncertainty.

I give Tired of Apologizing for A Church I Don’t Belong too four out of five stars

Happy Reading.  

Leave a Reply

