Book Review: All I Want For Christmas


All I Want For Christmas

Opening the Gifts of God’s Grace
by James W. Moore

Abingdon Press

Christian, Religion & Spirituality

Pub Date 20 Sep 2016

I am voluntarily reviewing a copy of All I Want For Christmas through the publisher and Netgalley:

This book reminds us that Christmas has special gifts for us.  We are given the gift of Hope.  And the gift of love.

The questions at the end of each devotional page allows for reflection.  

I give All I Want for Christmas five out of five stars.

Happy Reading.

Leave a Reply

