Book Review: I Am


I Am

A 60-Day Journey to Knowing Who You Are Because of Who He Is
by Michele Cushatt

Zondervan Non-Fiction

Zondervan
Christian

Pub Date 24 Jan 2017

I am voluntarily reviewing a copy of I Am through the publisher and Netgalley:

This book deals with the question women deal with on a daily basis, Am I Enough?  We live in a time where women are often pressured to do more, to be more.

I am reminds us that we are enough, that we need to look beyond the physical and get to know a person inwardly.

Michelle Cushatt goes on to point out that we are beautiful, and loved.

I Am is a reminder to women that in God’s Eyes we are enough, that he does not look at what is wrong with us like the world does, but he embraces us as we are.

I would recommend I Am to women who need a reminder that they are enough in God’s eyes.

I give I Am five out of five stars.

Happy Reading.

Leave a Reply

